account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up cart mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right

Press contacts in your country

Press contacts

Press contacts

This contact section is a service for journalists only*.

*If you are not a member of the media we cannot guarantee your enquiry will be dealt with, please click here for customer support contact information.

Sony Mobile Northwestern Europe

UK & Ireland
email: xperia@feverpr.com
Phone: +44 20 3747 3030

Belgium
Edouard Paul
email: edouard.paul@sony.com
Phone:+32 48 6468 260

Netherlands
email: victoria.eelsing@bm.com

Sony Mobile Mediterranean region

Italy
Alessia Rehnicer
email: Alessia.Rehnicer@sony.com
Phone: +39 33 4600 5740

Spain & Portugal
Isabel Zubiría
email: izubiria@tinkle.es
Phone: +34 663 33 22 80

Greece
Sofia Pagoulatou
email: sofia.pagoulatou@sony.com
Phone: +30 210 877 19 04

 

Sony Mobile Central Europe

France
Audrey Goudet
email: audrey.goudet@sony.com
Phone: +33 1 55 46 26 43 

Germany
Susanne Burgdorf
email: susanne.burgdorf@sony.com | press.de@sony.com
Phone: +49 211 5228 60

Austria & Switzerland

Miso Curcic de Jong
email: miso.curcicdejong@sony.com
Phone: +43 181 7406 0304

Poland
Agnieszka Jaskiewicz
email: agnieszka.jaskiewicz@sony.com
Phone: +48 790 0041 93

Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Romania 
Mariann Morvai
email: mariann.morvai@newdoor.hu
Phone: +36 30 620 5373

 

Sony Mobile Adriatic Region

Croatia, Slovenia and Serbia 
Mariann Morvai
email: mariann.morvai@newdoor.hu
Phone: +36 30 620 5373

 

Sony Mobile Nordics & Russia

Nordics
Rikard Skogberg
email: rikard.skogberg@sony.com
Phone: +46 705 494 923

Russia

Mikhail Chernov
email: mikhail.chernov@sony.com
Phone: +74 956 4434 24

Sony Mobile Southeast Asia & Oceania

Australia, New Zealand & Southeast Asia
Patrick Larraga
email: patrick.larraga@sony.com | SONYMOBILE@waggeneredstrom.com
Phone: +65 6880 8388

 

Sony Mobile Middle East & Africa

Gita Ghaemmaghami
email: gita.ghaemmaghami@sony.com
Phone: +971 504 597 553

 

Sony Mobile India

Pooja Chaudhary
e-mail: pooja.chaudhary@ap.sony.com
Phone: +91-11- 66006600

Charu Pandit
e-mail: charu.pandit@ap.sony.com
Phone: +91-11- 66006600

 

Sony Mobile Mainland China

Evelyn Huang
email: Meng.Huang@sony.com
phone:(86) 186 1018 8525

 

Sony Mobile Hong Kong

Eletta Leung
email: Eletta.Leung@sony.com
phone: +852 90802901

Sony Mobile Taiwan

Lily Lin
email: lily.lin@sony.com
Phone: +886 926 836 282

 

Sony Mobile South Korea

Danielle Lee
email: dylee@sony.co.kr
Phone: (82) 2 6001 4230

 

Sony Mobile North America

Tracy Roidi
email: tracy.roidi@sony.com
Phone: +1 416 317 9817

Sony Mobile Latin America

Brazil

Taiane Luz (In Press Porter Novelli)
email: taiane.luz@inpresspni.com.br
Phone: 55 11 – 3323-1632

Mexico
Claudia Sanchez Flores
email: claudia.flores@sony.com
Phone: (52) 255 1849 8864

Chile
Catalina Jara
email: catalina.jara@sony.com
Phone: +56 227 9945 31

Colombia
Eduardo Tovar
email: eduardo.tovar@sony.com
Phone: +57 174 426 16