account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up cart mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube

Press contacts in your country

Press contacts

Press contacts

This contact section is a service for journalists only*.

*If you are not a member of the media we cannot guarantee your enquiry will be dealt with, please click here for customer support contact information.

Sony Mobile Northwestern Europe

UK
email: xperia@feverpr.com
Phone: +44 20 3747 3030

Ireland
email: xperia@clearboxcommunications.com 
Phone: +44 (0) 28 9562 2600

Belgium
Edouard Paul
email: edouard.paul@sony.com
Phone:+32 48 6468 260

Netherlands
email: victoria.eelsing@bm.com

Sony Mobile Mediterranean region

Italy
Alessia Rehnicer
email: SonyMobile@hotwireglobal.comAlessia.Rehnicer@sony.com
Phone: +39 33 4600 5740

Spain & Portugal
Laura De Benito
email: lbenito@tinkle.es
Phone: +34 647 47 98 82

Greece
Sofia Pagoulatou
email: sofia.pagoulatou@sony.com
Phone: +30 210 877 19 04

 

Sony Mobile Central Europe

France
Audrey Goudet
email: audrey.goudet@sony.com
Phone: +33 1 55 46 26 43 

Germany
Susanne Burgdorf
email: susanne.burgdorf@sony.com | press.de@sony.com
Phone: +49 211 5228 60

Austria & Switzerland

Miso Curcic de Jong
email: miso.curcicdejong@sony.com
Phone: +43 181 7406 0304

Poland
Agnieszka Jaskiewicz
email: agnieszka.jaskiewicz@sony.com
Phone: +48 790 0041 93

Hungary, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Romania, Croatia, Slovenia and Serbia
Balázs Váradi
email: balazs.varadi@newdoor.hu
Phone: +36 30 555 0838

Sony Mobile Nordics & Russia

Nordics
Rikard Skogberg
email: rikard.skogberg@sony.com
Phone: +46 705 494 923

Russia and CIS
Mikhail Chernov
email: mikhail.chernov@sony.com
Phone: +74 956 4434 24

Sony Mobile Southeast Asia & Oceania

Australia, New Zealand & Southeast Asia
Patrick Larraga
email: SONYMOBILE@we-buchan.compatrick.larraga@sony.com
Phone: +65 6880 8337

 

Sony Mobile Middle East & Africa

Gita Ghaemmaghami
email: gita.ghaemmaghami@sony.com
Phone: +971 504 597 553

 

Sony Mobile India

Pooja Chaudhary
e-mail: pooja.chaudhary@sony.com
Phone: +91-11- 66006600

 

Sony Mobile Mainland China

Evelyn Huang
email: Meng.Huang@sony.com
phone:(86) 186 1018 8525

 

Sony Mobile Hong Kong

Regine Lee
email: Regine.Lee@sony.com
phone: +852 9080 2901

Sony Mobile Taiwan

Lily Lin
email: lily.lin@sony.com
Phone: +886 926 836 282

 

Sony Mobile South Korea

Jina Jang
email: jina.jang@sony.com
Phone: (82) 2-6001-4117

 

Sony Mobile North America

Tracy Roidi
email: tracy.roidi@sony.com
Phone: +1 416 317 9817

Sony Mobile Latin & South America

Argentina
Melisa Biman
email: melisa.biman@sony.com
Phone:
+54 9 11 6 8837750

Brazil
Camila de Paula (In Press Porter Novelli)
email: sonymobile@inpresspni.com.br
Phone: 55 11 – 3323-1510

Central América and Caribe
Nadine Espinosa Hernández
email: Nadine.espinosa@sonymobile.com
Phone: +52 5539559575

Chile
Magda Grunwaldt
email: Magda.Grunwaldt@sony.com
Phone: +56 227 9945 09

Colombia and Ecuador  
Luisa Jimenez
email: Luisa.Jimenez@sony.com
Phone: +57 174 42616

Mexico
Claudia Sanchez Flores
email: claudia.flores@sony.com
Phone: +52 55 30 67 70 69 (office) & +52 1 55 12 24 69 70 (mobile)
Peru
Cristel Sanchez
email: Cristel.Sanchez@sony.com
Phone: +51 948 87894 3