account arrowhead-down arrowhead-up mobile-menu search sm-bold-x x-skinny-rounded x-skinny arrowhead-right social-facebook social-googleplus social-instagram social-linkedin social-pinterest social-qzone social-renren social-tencent social-twitter social-vkontakt social-weibo social-youku social-youtube

Sony Ericsson’s 3rd quarter, 2010 financial results announcement will be made on Friday, October 15 at  06:00 UK time /  07:00 CET, followed by a conference call with analysts and media at  08:00 UK time /  09:00 CET.

Please find below a more detailed breakdown of the corresponding times in other regions:

PRESS RELEASE ISSUED:
6:00 am UK time (BST)
7:00 am Central European Time (CET)
1:00 am US Eastern Time (EST)
2:00 pm Japan time (JST)

CONFERENCE CALL:
Hosted by the Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications Executive Management Team

15 October 2010
8:00 am UK time (BST)
9:00 am Central European time (CET)
3:00 am US Eastern time (EST)
4:00 pm Japan time (JST)

WEBCAST:
A live webcast of the conference call will be available at: http://www.ericsson.com/ericsson/investors/

The direct webcast link is:
http://www.thomson-webcast.net/uk/dispatching/?event_id=be5ba2258cab1db8aeb06eb7522bb9ec& portal_id=ccec29148a44ec4b8077c845c5b4cbba

Or please click here to join the webcast directly:
The archived webcast will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference call.

CALL-IN NUMBERS:
UK and Europe: +44 208 817 9301
Sweden: +46 850 520 270
US: +1 718 354 1226
Japan: +81 335 708 067
Confirmation Number: 3590625 (Participants will have to quote the confirmation code when dialling into the conference)
For a current list of available local and international freephone telephone numbers, CLICK HERE

REPLAY:
A replay of the conference call will be available approximately two hours after the completion of the conference call until October 20, 2010 11:59 pm.
UK and Europe: +44 2077696425
Sweden: +46 850520294
US: +1 630 652 3111
Japan: +81 120522584
Replay passcode: 3590 625#